Home

Lecture Links

Resources

Syllabus

Recitation Week 4

Barrett

(Monday, Jan 24)

Ecography 27: 715 - 724

Kuehnl

(Wednesday, Jan 26)

Mol. Ecology 10: 2225-2234

(Midterm I - no recitation)

Recitation Week 5

Spathelf

(Monday, Jan 31)

Journal of Biogeography 28: 663-671

Jolles

(Wednesday, Feb 2)

New Phytologist 161: 211-224

Graytock

(Friday, Feb 4)

Molecular Ecology 14: 9-17

RecitationWeek 6

Swinehart

(Monday, Feb 7)

Herpetological Journal 13: 125-133

Culver

(Wednesday, Feb 9)

Journal of Biogeography 31: 1945-1953

no reading today

(Friday, Feb 11)

Recitation Week 7

Best

(Monday, Feb 14)

Journal of Biogeography 23: 139-148

Ciola

(Wednesday, Feb 16)

Journal of Ecology 86: 63-78

No reading today

(Friday, Feb 18)

Recitation Week 8

Meyer

(Monday, Feb 21)

Nature 421: 57 - 60

Jackson

(Wednesday, Feb 23)

Conservation Genetics 4: 105-108

(Midterm II - no recitation)

Recitation Week 9

Cooper

(Monday, Feb 28)

Conservation Biology 16: 909-923

Miller

(Wednesday, Mar 2)

Science 306: 1561-11565

Peschke

Biol. Rev. 78: 181-195

(Friday, Mar 4)

Kihorany

Ecology 52: 414-423

 

 

Recitation Week 10

 

 

Grae

(Monday, Mar 7)

Journal of Animal Ecology 73: 26-35

Baldeck

(Wednesday, Mar 9)

Trends in Ecology and Evolution 18: 220-227